"We Never Get Old"

Phlash the Band

"We Never Get Old"

Our new album "ELEMENTS" is now available through Tate music groups web site! http://www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore/book.php?w=847726002969

Phlash the Band is 4 piece core group that utilizes a multitude of other talented musicians. We write all our own music & lyrics. Our studio, "Beep Studios" is where we do our writing, recording; and video productions. Tate Music Group has signed us, so our recent focus has been on our new release: "Elements". We are very excited to get out with our fans again, sharing our music and working on our next album, which you can check out and download here.

Core band members include Damon Proppe; vocals, guitar, bass & keyboard. Shelly Hale Liggett; vocals. Mark Hall; guitar and keys. Travis Liggett drums. Support musicians include; Al Juenemann, and William "Billiam" Johnson. 

Thanks for checking us out! Phlash the Band

  • Our first album. "Elements"
    Our first album. "Elements"
  • Damon Proppe
    Damon Proppe
  • Shelly Hale Liggett
    Shelly Hale Liggett
  • Mark Hall
    Mark Hall
  • Carl Bass
    Carl Bass
  • F.Y.E. Album Signing
    F.Y.E. Album Signing
Our first album. "Elements"
Our first album. "Elements"